Increased service life for your machines

We'd like to spare you from that

Limescale can build up in equipment and eat into its components. This can limit their functionality or even cause them to stop working altogether. Washing machine, dishwasher, dryer, kettle, coffee machine, iron - none of your household appliances that come into contact with water are safe from this. The result: an annoying cleaning or even an expensive repair.
Behind this phenomenon is hard water, which is particularly calcareous due to a high content of magnesium (MgCo3) and calcium (CaCo3). This limestone has a structure that adheres to surfaces and is difficult to remove. Even small deposits on the heating elements of your appliances can make heat transfer more difficult. The lime layer acts as heat insulation, so to speak, which is why more energy has to be used for the same performance. This is not only bad for the environment, but also increases your energy costs.
AcquaPhi can provide a remedy for this. With the help of the MIXOS mixture of minerals and precious metals (semi-precious stones, gold, silver and many more) contained in the Phi resonance body, natural oscillations are generated, which are amplified by the patented geometric water flow of the corrugated tubes built into the AcquaPhi device. The hard, pointed lime crystals are broken and micronized, so that the smallest powder-like beads are created. These do not encrust and do not adhere stubbornly to surfaces.

What's in it for you?

 AcquaPhi is a long-term, environmentally friendly solution for healthier water that also protects your appliances. Not only will you save the money and time spent on repairs, cleaning and chemical cleaners, but you'll also save on the maintenance costs of an existing softening system and lower your energy costs in the long run. AcquaPhi units are virtually maintenance free and will give you over 10 years of vital, healthy water for your body and appliances.

Discover more advantages

  • Fresh and radiantly beautiful skin

    The secret to beautiful skin can be found in AcquaPhi water. It helps you to have more beautiful and elastic skin that glows from the inside out.

    learn more

  • Silky, shiny, soft hair

    The refined water has a higher pH value and more oxygen than conventional water, which has a beneficial effect on your hair. You will be envied for this.

    learn more

  • Energy boosting experience. More vitality.

    You feel better all around. When showering and bathing, you absorb the benefits of AcquaPhi water through your skin.

    learn more

  • Positive energy balance of mind and body

    The positive energy balance is reflected in your physical and mental performance at work, sports, play and leisure.

    learn more

Discover more advantages

Fresh and radiantly beautiful skin

The secret to beautiful skin can be found in AcquaPhi water. It helps you to have more beautiful and elastic skin that glows from the inside out.

learn more

Silky, shiny, soft hair

The refined water has a higher pH value and more oxygen than conventional water, which has a beneficial effect on your hair. You will be envied for this.

learn more

Energy boosting experience. More vitality.

You feel better all around. When showering and bathing, you absorb the benefits of AcquaPhi water through your skin.

learn more

Positive energy balance of mind and body

The positive energy balance is reflected in your physical and mental performance at work, sports, play and leisure.

learn more

Choose the right AcquaPhi for you

We have developed the right size for different requirements

learn more

Shopping cart
There are no products in your shopping cart!

Erhöhte Lebensdauer für Deine Maschinen

Davon möchten wir dich verschonen

Kalk kann sich in Geräten anlagern und in deren Bestandteile einfressen. So kann es geschehen, dass deren Funktionstüchtigkeit eingeschränkt wird oder sie sogar ganz aufhören, zu funktionieren. Waschmaschine, Geschirrspüler, Trockner, Wasserkocher, Kaffeemaschine, Bügeleisen – keins deiner Haushaltsgeräte, das mit Wasser in Berührung kommt, ist davor sicher. Die Folge: Eine lästige Reinigung oder gar eine teure Reparatur.
Hinter diesem Phänomen steckt hartes Wasser, das aufgrund eines hohen Gehalts von Magnesium (MgCo3) und Calcium (CaCo3), besonders kalkhaltig ist. Dieser Kalkstein besitzt eine Struktur, die sich auf Oberflächen festsetzt und nur schwer wieder abzubekommen ist. Bereits geringe Ablagerungen auf Heizelementen Deiner Geräte können die Wärmeübertragung erschweren. Die Kalkschicht wirkt sozusagen als Wärmedämmung, weshalb mehr Energie für die gleiche Leistung aufgebracht werden muss. Das ist nicht nur schlecht für die Umwelt, sondern lässt auch Deine Energiekosten steigen.
AcquaPhi kann dabei Abhilfe verschaffen. Mithilfe der im Phi Resonanzkörper enthaltenen MIXOS-Mischung aus Mineralien und Edelmetallen (Halbedelsteine, Gold, Silber und viele mehr) werden natürliche Schwingungen erzeugt, die von dem patentierten wirkungsgeometrischen Wasserverlauf der im AcquaPhi Gerät verbauten Wellrohre noch verstärkt werden. Die harten, spitzen Kalkkristalle werden gebrochen und mikronisiert, sodass kleinste pulverartige Kügelchen entstehen. Diese verkrusten nicht und setzen sich nicht hartnäckig auf Oberflächen festsetzt.

Was ist für dich drin?

 AcquaPhi ist eine langfristige und umweltschonende Lösung für gesünderes Wasser, das gleichzeitig auch deine Geräte schützt. Du sparst dir nicht nur das Geld und die Zeit für Reparaturen, Reinigung und chemische Putzmittel, sondern auch die Wartungskosten einer bestehenden Enthärtungsanlage und senkst deine Energiekosten langfristig. Die AcquaPhi Geräte sind praktisch wartungsfrei und verhelfen dir über 10 Jahre lang zu vitalem, gesundem Wasser für deinen Körper und deine Haushaltsgeräte.

Mehr Vorteile entdecken

  • Frische und strahlend schöne Haut

    Das Geheimnis schöner Haut findest Du im AcquaPhi Wasser. Es verhilft Dir zu einer schöneren und elastischeren Haut, die von innen heraus strahlt.

    mehr erfahren

  • Seidig glänzendes, weiches Haar

    Das veredelte Wasser weist einen höheren pH-Wert und mehr Sauerstoff auf als herkömmliches Wasser, was sich vorteilhaft auf Dein Haar auswirkt. Man wird Dich dafür beneiden.

    mehr erfahren

  • Energiesteigerndes Erlebnis. Mehr Vitalität.

    Du fühlst Dich rundum wohler. Beim Duschen und Baden nimmst Du die Benefits des AcquaPhi Wassers über Deine Haut auf.

    mehr erfahren

  • Positive Energiebilanz von Geist und Körper

    Die positive Energiebilanz spiegelt sich in Deiner körperlichen und geistigen Leistungsfähigkeit bei Arbeit, Sport, Spiel und Freizeit wider.

    mehr erfahren

Mehr Vorteile entdecken

Frische und strahlend schöne Haut

Das Geheimnis schöner Haut findest Du im AcquaPhi Wasser. Es verhilft Dir zu einer schöneren und elastischeren Haut, die von innen heraus strahlt.

mehr erfahren

Seidig glänzendes, weiches Haar

Das veredelte Wasser weist einen höheren pH-Wert und mehr Sauerstoff auf als herkömmliches Wasser, was sich vorteilhaft auf Dein Haar auswirkt. Man wird Dich dafür beneiden.

mehr erfahren

Energiesteigerndes Erlebnis. Mehr Vitalität.

Du fühlst Dich rundum wohler. Beim Duschen und Baden nimmst Du die Benefits des AcquaPhi Wassers über Deine Haut auf.

mehr erfahren

Positive Energiebilanz von Geist und Körper

Die positive Energiebilanz spiegelt sich in Deiner körperlichen und geistigen Leistungsfähigkeit bei Arbeit, Sport, Spiel und Freizeit wider.

mehr erfahren

Wähle den richtige AcquaPhi für Dich

Für unterschiedliche Anforderungen haben wir die richtige Grösse entwickelt

mehr erfahren

Warenkorb
Es sind keine Produkte in deinem Warenkorb!